Royal Metro 学院

Royal Metro学院的使命是教育学生成为专业的美容师。我们通过精心策划的课程,小班授课和经验丰富的教师为学生提供优质教育来实现我们的使命。

美容毕业证书课程为期48周,涵盖960小时的教学和实践。完成课程后,您将获得由BC省高等教育部认可的美容大专毕业证书。 在我们学校学习是最快获得得由加拿大政府批准的最具价值美容大专毕业证书的最佳途径!

我们的酒店管理课程与“美国酒店及住宿教育学院”合作提供。美国酒店及住宿教育学院(AHLEI)被广泛认为是酒店认证的权威机构,为酒店,酒店和旅游业的各个方面的酒店专业人士提供认证。

与任何其他注册或指定学校进行相比,我们的课程在私立培训机构处注册,私立培训机构处是卑诗省私立职业培训机构的监管机构, 属于卑诗省高等教育部。同时,我们的课程是符合政府标准并批准的。

在学习结束时,您将获得一份业内认可的美容大专毕业证书,您可以自豪地向他人展示您的证书!毕业生可以在酒店,游轮,本地和国际的美容中心找到工作或开始自己的事业!

Royal Metro College

The Mission of Royal Metro College is to educate students to become professional Estheticians. We achieve our mission by providing quality education and student support through well-planned curriculum, small classes and experienced instructors. We also offer hospitality diploma program for students who are interested in working at hotel, resorts, restaurants, casinos etc.

The Esthetics Diploma program is 48 weeks long covering 960 hours of instruction and practice. On completing the program you will be awarded an Esthetics Diploma recongnised by the BC provincial Ministry of Advanced Education.

This Hospitality program is offered in collaboration with the ‘American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute”. Widely recognized as the preeminent leader in hospitality certification, the American Hotel & Lodging Educational Institute (AHLEI) certifies hospitality professionals in all facets of the hospitality, hotel and tourism industry.

Our school is the best value and one of the shortest paths to an government approved Esthetics Diploma in Canada! Compare us to any other registered or designated school. Our programs are registered with the Private Training Institutions Branch, the regulatory body for private career training institutions in BC; which falls under the BC Ministry of Advanced Education.  Our programs are government approved.

At the end of your studies you will receive an approved Esthetics Diploma which you can be proud to display and use for your new career! Graduates could find work in hotels, cruise ships, local and international spas or start our own business!